A few assignments

I am not just cycling and cycling, but I also try to fulfill some assignments to earn money for CooP.

SSA42987

Crossing the Elbe at Wischhafen – Glückstad.

A poem by Klaus Groth in the city of Kiel.

IMG_20160502_064125(1)

Fornæs Fyr at Grenå. (I don’t see that happy, had a bad night and didn’t have my morning coffee yet!)

Visited the only stavkyrka in Sweden, in the town of Hedared. I was lucky to be able to see inside, because the caretaker was mowing the grass and invited me in. Would I’ve been a half hour later, he would’ve been finished. The church is still in use and dates from 1506.

Leave a Reply

