Assignments

As you can see on the page ‘Assignments’ I have already quite a few assignments, but there can never be enough, because Cycling out of Poverty won’t ever have enough donations. So please be creative, but a ‘normal’ donation or a regular donation is more than welcome!

SSA43117.JPG

I had to camp wild at a fjord. Well, no big deal in Sweden! And fun too!

IMG_20160508_153131.jpg

In every country/for every language I have to find a poem ‘in the wild’. Here a poem in Swedish by the Nobelprize winner Tomas Tranströmer in Västeras. (my foot is a sign I’ve been there myself)

Leave a Reply

