The very last assignments

In Poland I have completed the last assignments I had to do. At least the assignments I could do on my way back. In Germany and also The Netherlands I only have to record a word or sentence in that language.
So, if you don’t want it to be the last assignments, please sent me some! Or just donate, since CooP can make good use of it!

I had to make a selfy at the Branicki-Palace in Bialystok. This time I’m smiling. Because it’s the last one or because the sun was that bright?

SSA43390.JPG

 

I shipped the last book to André Looijenga for our mutual literary project. He is going to make some translations of the books/poems I have sent to him. The Nobel Prize winner Szymborska.1468839166714

It feels weird that I don’t have more to do than just cycle back home…

Leave a Reply

